Heart Image
Heart
for the Holidays Pattern


Designed by
Georgia Seitz

The Online Tatting Classes

Founded in 1999 by Georgia Seitz



Index of Lessons 2000 - 2020
2020 info

2019 Index

2018 Index

2017 Index

2016 Index

2015 Index

2014 Index

2013 Index

2012 Index

2011 Index

2010 Index

2009 Index

2008 Index

2007 Index

2006 Index

2005 Index

2004 Index

Although revisions are in progress,
the original website remains intact.
Online Tatting Class Lesson and Reference
Index 2000, 2001, 2002 and 2003.



Search Only The Beginners Lessons from the Online Tatting Class (www.georgiaseitz.com/newtat)

Search Only The Online Tatting Class (www.georgiaseitz.com)

  WELCOME TO THE HOMEPAGE OF

MONDAY ONLINE TATTING
CLASSES 2020

THE FALL CLASSES HAVE BEGUN!

To join the fun and learning please send an email to Susan Fuller at sktattingdesigner@gmail.com including your name—first and last, and location—city, state/country and you will recieve a reply with the
details to attend class.

Class Session Times In USA:

The first one-half hour of each session is for Needle Tatting or Chat Time

Early Class Sessions: 2:30 Eastern, 1:30Central, 12:30 Mountain and 11:30 Pacific times.

Later Class Sessions: 8:00 Eastern, 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain and 5:00 Pacific times.

For other areas please check the World Clock at:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ or the time zone map: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

This original Regular Tatting class developed and taught by Georgia celebrates it's 20th Anniverary this year!
However Georgia has retired from teaching this year in January and closed her AKTATTER'S COUNTRY STORE.

She is greatly missed and wished a very happy retirement from all the class members! Her contributions to the world of tatting are tremendous and the time she has put into classes and other tatting activities has been a wonderful gift to tatters all around the world! Since then both a Beginners Class and a Tatting Design Class have been added to the Online Schedule. And all three classes will continue!

I have stepped in to mentor the regular Monday Classes while continuing to teach the Tuesday Design Class. Cyn Stevenson is still mentoring the Thursday Beginner's Class.




Lesson & Logs 2020

Search Only The Online Tatting Class (www.georgiaseitz.com)


ClassTatting Videos!
3 YouTube channels:

1. Beginning Shuttle Tatting

2. Beginning Needle Tatting

3. Advanced Tatting

Tatting Resources!

Jane Eborall's Tatting Techniques & Patterns

Palmetto Tatters Guild Standard Tatting Notation

Karen Cabrera's Spanish Language Tatting Tutorials

 

Contact the webmaster: sktattingdesigner@gmail.com