Heart Image
Heart
for the Holidays Pattern


Designed by Georgia Seitz

The Online Tatting Classes

Founded in 1999 by Georgia Seitz




Index of Lessons 2000 - 2020
2020 info

2019 Index

2018 Index

2017 Index

2016 Index

2015 Index

2014 Index

2013 Index

2012 Index

2011 Index

2010 Index

2009 Index

2008 Index

2007 Index

2006 Index

2005 Index

2004 Index

Although revisions are in progress,
the original website remains intact.
Online Tatting Class Lesson and Reference
Index 2000, 2001, 2002 and 2003.



Search Only The Beginners Lessons from the Online Tatting Class (www.georgiaseitz.com/newtat)

Search Only The Online Tatting Class (www.georgiaseitz.com)

  WELCOME TO THE HOME OF

THE ONLINE TATTING CLASSES 1999-2020!

THE FALL CLASSES ARE FREE AND FUN AND STARTING THIS WEEK!

Beginners Class: Thursday Sept. 10th
Regular Class: Monday Sept. 14th
Tatting Design: Tuesday Sept. 15th
 

To join the fun and learning please send an email to Susan Fuller at sktattingdesigner@gmail.com.
State which class or classes you want to join, your name—first and last, and location—city, state/country and you will recieve a reply with the details to attend class.

Class Schedule - 2 sessions offered each day

Mondays:

Regular Tatting Class Homepage
Tuesdays: Tatting Design Class Homepage
Thursdays: Beginner's Class Homepage

Class Session Times In USA:

Early Class Sessions 3:00 Eastern, 2:00 Central, 1:00 Mountain and 12:00 Pacific time, plus one-half hour earlier for Needle Tatting or Chat Time.

Later Class Sessions are held at 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain and 5:30 Pacific, plus one-half hour earlier for general chatting.

--- For other areas please check the World Clock at:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ or the time zone map: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

This original Regular Tatting class developed and taught by Georgia celebrates it's 20th Anniverary this year!
However Georgia has retired from teaching this year in January and closed her AKTATTER'S COUNTRY STORE.

She is greatly missed and wished a very happy retirement from all the class members! Her contributions to the world of tatting are tremendous and the time she has put into classes and other tatting activities has been a wonderful gift to tatters all around the world! Since then both a Beginners Class and a Tatting Design Class have been added to the Online Schedule. And all three classes will continue!

I have stepped in to mentor the regular Monday Classes while continuing to teach the Tuesday Design Class. Cyn Stevenson is still mentoring the Thursday Beginner's Class.




Search All The Online Tatting Classes (www.georgiaseitz.com)

Special project guided by Elizabeth Davis tatknot@yahoo.com

https://www.georgiaseitz.com/2016/elizdaviselementalapproach.pdf

https://www.georgiaseitz.com/2016/elizdaviselementaltechniques.pdf

https://abctattingpatterns.com/reference

Tatting Techniques & Videos

Tatting Tutorials

Tatting Videos!
daily
The Online Tatting Class has 3 YouTube channels:

1. Beginning Shuttle Tatting

2. Beginning Needle Tatting

3. Advanced Tatting

The first 2 focus on the material that is part of the beginning class series. The last group will be tat-a-longs and special techniques. Please check them out and leave a comment. Thanks to the many tatters who share their patterns, teach the classes, and keep tatting alive! See you in class!


Jane Eborall's Tatting Tutorial https://www.janeeborall.freeservers.com/TipsTechniques.htm

Palmetto Tatters Guild Standard Tatting Notation https://www.palmettotatters.org/patterns/StandardTattingNotationforPTGTatDays.pdf

Karen Cabrera's Spanish Language Tatting Tutorials https://entrelanzaderas.blogspot.com/2010/10/clases-de-frivolite-tatting-lessons.html

 

Contact the webmaster: sktattingdesigner@gmail.com